Skip navigation

I don’t know why, but I’m not so much into Grouper. Whether it’s her recent Kranky reissues or the kinda newer material. Everyone tells me how cool and good her mix between ambient, folk, doom metal and pop music is, but it doesn’t work for me. Till the moment I heard her new mixtape for FACT. A totally mysterious mix without a tracklist called Image Of True Death. Check it out, it’s just great! I guess I have to re-think my attitude. (Click on the picture.)

Grouper

 

Say something.

