Skip navigation

Ha, where is this coming from? Sport from Lyon surprised me a lot with their debut LP Colors. Super sweet and catchy emo tunes in the vein of The Promise Ring, Cap’n Jazz and all of your favorite Jade Tree bands. I can’t believe this is coming now. I wanna ride my bike free-handed through a warm summer night singing their songs about the olympic games all along. Now I have to pretend to do this in my living room. Colors is out now on 9 different labels including Robert’s very own Adagio830.

Say something.

