Skip navigation

I always have to compare. In March 2010 US psychedelic dub duo Peaking Lights played at our store. Since then they got me and this was before 936 came out. The best sound from our shitty PA, a handful of interested people and we’ve got the most relaxed In-Store gig I’ve ever attend. So, two years later, right before they released their new album Lucifer, Indra and Aaron played Festsaal Kreuzberg last night. And of course this band is hot and I really enjoyed their show even if they had some “technical difficulties”. I don’t always wanna nag and it’s cool for them to play for a bigger audience, but I’ll always favor the first gig.

This is from last night and don’t forget to pick up Lucifer, it will appear on a lot of Best Of 2012 list, I promise.

Say something.

