Skip navigation

One of our customers told us about a newer SNFU documentary or to be more correct about the singer Mr. Chi Pig. The songs of this Canadian punk band were the soundtrack of my adolescence. I saw them so often and Mr. Chi Pig’s live show is still one best music memories I have. I don’t know why but after their Ping Pong EP on Alternative Tentacles I lost interest. Of course I recognized their tour dates from time to time, but never saw them again. So, this movie tells the SNFU story and has a closer view on Mr. Chi Pigs drug habit. Wow, he looks really sick, that makes me sad. Watch the trailer below and maybe you could convince me to see them later in summer at Wild at Heart. Painful Reminder is still one of best love songs ever.

Say something.

