Skip navigation

Sometimes I can’t decide what I want to listen to. I’m sitting in front of my record collection and just stare. I wanna listen to something I know that for sure but what? I tried the Random Item option at discogs or I called my cousin to ask him what his choice would be (his recommendations are mostly crap).

ColorHits maybe helps. A discovery tool that provides the user a color search of album art for more than 2 million albums. Not sure if this really works but worth checking it out.

 

Say something.

